Jersey Shore Gospel & Ocean Grove Gospel
Holiness Volunteers-Umbrella Ministry 
Website. Gospel Outreach,
Our Aim: Evangelical & Evangelistic.

Title

Click here to edit subtitle

YOU HAVE REACHED THE CURRENT/ALWAYS UPDATING 

GMM PGM LIST TO DATE

 FROM THIS WEBSITE OR THE OGCMA LINK.   

ENJOY THE SLIDE CAROUSEL OF

OG PICTURES   = = = = >

PROGRAM PERFORMERS CAN CHECK THEIR PROGRAM TIME-SLOT.

( GMM  Contact:  [email protected] )

Financial Donations are Gratefully Received

by CLEARLY marking your Check & Envelope, "OGCMA GMM SERIES",   And Sending To:

OGCMA-GMM SERIES,   PO BOX 248   OCEAN GROVE, NJ   07756

Final 2018 GMM Poster Follows Below This 

DRAFT COPY OF THE 

 2019 GMM OPEN PGM LIST DATES:

                                                    

2019  DRAFT  Ocean Grove

  Gospel Musical Ministry Series

Open Program List Dates:

      ( Location: Ocean Grove Camp       Meeting Boardwalk Pavilion )

                       

                          Jesus Shall Reign

Jesus shall reign where’er the sun,

Does his successive journeys run;

His kingdom stretch from shore to shore,

Till moons shall wax and wane no more.

( Isaac Watts )

               


Sat Jun 2 10am-7pm (Weather Permitting):   

                  Outreach Coordinated by:                   

       Evangelist Glen Fox And Ministry Friends                                          AND

         North Shore Fellowship/Raphael Giglio

Sun Jun 24 2pm

Sun Jun 24 4:30

Fri Jun 29 1:30 

Fri Jun 29 3:30 

Fri Jun 29 7pm 

Sat Jun 30 1:30 

Sat Jun 30 3:30 

Sat Jun 30 7pm:  North Shore Fellowship             

      (NSF) ~ ( Contacts: Raphael Giglio - Box 681,       Rumson, NJ 07760,   732-784-8834   

      Email addr:   [email protected] )

Sun Jul 1 2pm 

Sun Jul 1 4:30 

Tue Jul 3 1:30/JWM?

Tue Jul 3 3:30/JWM?

Tue Jul 3 7pm/Sponsored by: Jim Winder                                                                 Ministries

Thu Jul 5 1:30 

Thu Jul 5 3:30 

Thu Jul 5 7pm 

Fri Jul 6 1:30 

Fri Jul 6 3:30 

Fri Jul 6 7pm 

Sat Jul 7 1:30-7pm/Sponsored by:  Christian 

    Songwriters & Musicians International (CSMI)                             Contacts:

     ( Email addr:  [email protected]  & 

     Website:  www.csminetwork.com )

Sat Jul 7 3:30/Sponsored by:  (CSMI) 

Sat Jul 7 7pm/Sponsored by:  (CSMI) 

Sun Jul 8 2pm 

Sun Jul 8 4:30

Tue Jul 10 1:30

Tue Jul 10 3:30

Tue Jul 10 7pm/Sponsored by: Fifth Ave Chapel                                                      Ministries, Belmar 

Thu Jul 12 1:30

Thu Jul 12 3:30

Thu Jul 12 7pm

Fri Jul 13 1:30

Fri Jul 13 3:30

Fri Jul 13 7pm

Sat Jul 14 1:30

Sat Jul 14 3:30 

Sat Jul 14 7pm 

Sun Jul 15 2pm 

Sun Jul 15 4:30 

Tue Jul 17 1:30

Tue Jul 17 3:30

Tue Jul 17 7pm/Sponsored  by: North Shore 

                             Fellowship, Monmouth County

Thu Jul 19 1:30 

Thu Jul 19 3:30 

Thu Jul 19 7pm 

Fri Jul 20 1:30 

Fri Jul 20 3:30 

Fri Jul 20 7pm 

Sat Jul 21 1:30 

Sat Jul 21 3:30 

Sat Jul 21 7pm 

Sun Jul 22 2pm 

Sun Jul 22 4:30 

Tue Jul 24 1:30/GF&F

Tue Jul 24 3:30/GF&F

Tue Jul 24 7pm/Sponsored by: Glen Fox &                                                           Friends Ministries

Thu Jul 26 1:30

Thu Jul 26 3:30

Thu Jul 26 7pm 

Fri Jul 27 1:30 

Fri Jul 27 3:30 

Fri Jul 27 7pm 

Sat Jul 28 1:30 

Sat Jul 28 3:30 

Sat Jul 28 7pm 

Sun Jul 29 2pm 

Sun Jul 29 4:30

Thu Aug 2 1:30pm

Thu Aug 2 3:30pm

Thu Aug 3 7pm

Fri Aug 4 1:30pm

Fri Aug 4 3:30pm

Fri Aug 4 7pm 

Sat Aug 4 1:30

Sat Aug 4 3:30

Sat Aug 4 7pm 



---------------------------------------------------------------------

      

 _________________________________________

 

Sun Aug 5 2pm 

Sun Aug 5 4:30 

Tue Aug 7 1:30

Tue Aug 7 3:30

Tue Aug 7 7pm/Sponsored by: Gospel Mission            Corps-Hightstown, Windsor, & Fresh Ponds. 

Thu Aug 9 1:30 

Thu Aug 9 3:30 

Thu Aug 9 7pm 

Fri Aug 10 1:30 

Fri Aug 10 3:30 

Fri Aug 10 7pm 

Sat Aug 11 1:30 

Sat Aug 11 3:30 

Sat Aug 11 7pm 

Sun Aug 12 2pm 

Sun Aug 12 4:30 

Tue Aug 14 1:30/KTW?

Tue Aug 14 3:30/KTW?

Tue Aug 14 7pm/Sponsored by: Know The Word 

                                                       Ministries (KTW)

Thu Aug 16 1:30 

Thu Aug 16 3:30 

Thu Aug 16 7pm 

Fri Aug 17 1:30 

Fri Aug 17 3:30 

Fri Aug 17 7pm 

Sat Aug 18 1:30 

Sat Aug 18 3:30 

Sat Aug 18 7pm 

Sun Aug 19 2pm 

Sun Aug 19 4:30 

Tue Aug 21 1:30/GF&F

Tue Aug 21 3:30/GF&F 

Tue Aug 21 7pm/Sponsored by: Glen Fox &                                                           Friends Ministries:  

Wed Aug 22 7pm 

Thu Aug 23 1:30 

Thu Aug 23 3:30 

Thu Aug 23 7pm 

Fri Aug 24 1:30 

Fri Aug 24 3:30 

Fri Aug 24 7pm 

Sat Aug 25 1:30 

Sat Aug 25 3:30 

Sat Aug 25 7pm 

Sun Aug 26 2pm 

Sun Aug 26 4:30 

Tue Aug 28 1:30

Tue Aug 28 3:30

Tue Aug 28 7pm/Sponsored by: North Shore 

                           Fellowship, Monmouth County 

Thu Aug 30 1:30 

Thu Aug 30 3:30 

Thu Aug 30 7pm 

Fri Aug 31 1:30 

Fri Aug 31 3:30 

Fri Aug 31 7pm 

Sat Sep 1 1:30 

Sat Sep 1 3:30 

Sat Sep 1 7pm 

Sun Sep 2 2pm 

Sun Sep 2 4:30

Sat Sep 8 10am-7pm (Weather Permitting): 

                  Outreach Coordinated by:                   

       Evangelist Glen Fox And Ministry Friends  

                                and  TBA

PROGRAM LOCATION  ~  BOARDWALK PAVILION     B - Blended-Cont.+Trad.
 P - Praise/More Contemporary  
G - Gospel/Southern

 S  -  Surfside  Service    

C - Children/Youth Emphasis  

T -  More Traditional Style     

H  -  Hymn Emphasis  


(Our Aim: An Evangelical & Evangelistic-Focused Pgm Series)

I am the A and the Z, the Beginning and the End, the First and Last. Blessed forever are all those who are washing their robes, to have the right to enter in through the gates of the city, and to eat the fruit of the Tree of Life. (Rev.22:13-14)


For suggestions/donations & the GMM mailing list, contact:

OGCMA GMM SERIES, POBX 248 OCEAN GROVE, NJ 07756

Email Address: [email protected]

(Changes possible: updates/additions/later confirmations)


Copies Updated regularly at: 

www.jerseyshoregospel.com,

OG1/GMM, 

“GMM PGM LIST TO DATE”


(732-775-0035) www.oceangrove.org 

P L E A S E  P O S T  ~  1/11/19








------------------------------------------------------------------







 FINAL 2018 GMM POSTER BELOW FOR REFERENCE:

 


FINAL 2017 GMM POSTER BELOW FOR REFERENCE: