Jersey Shore Gospel & Ocean Grove Gospel      
Holiness Volunteers-Umbrella Ministry         
  Website. Gospel Outreach,                     
      Our Aim: Evangelical & Evangelistic.               

Gospel Outreach, Our Aim:ngelical & Evangelis


.

YOU HAVE REACHED THE CURRENT/ALWAYS UPDATING 

GMM PGM LIST TO DATE

 FROM THIS WEBSITE OR THE OGCMA LINK.   

ENJOY THE SLIDE CAROUSEL OF

OG PICTURES   = = = = >

PROGRAM PERFORMERS CAN CHECK THEIR PROGRAM TIME-SLOT.

( GMM  Contact:  [email protected] )

Financial Donations are Gratefully Received

by CLEARLY marking your Check & Envelope, "OGCMA GMM SERIES",   And Sending To:

OGCMA-GMM SERIES,   PO BOX 248   OCEAN GROVE, NJ   07756

Latest Copy of the 2019 GMM Poster Above.

 

The  2019 List Of Open Dates,

 

 "GMM PGM LIST TO DATE"  Below:

                                                    

2019  Ocean Grove

Gospel Musical Ministry Series

Open Program List Dates:

( Location: Boardwalk Pavilion )

                       

Send The Light

There are souls to rescue, and souls to save,    

Send The Light, Send The Light...

Let us gather jewels for a crown above, 

 Send The Light, Send The Light...

Send The Light, the Blessed Gospel Light,

Let it Shine from Shore to Shore...

( Charles H. Gabriel )

               


Sat Jun 1 10am-7pm (Weather Permitting):   

                  Outreach Coordinated by:                   



Sat Jun 15 1:30

Sat Jun 15 3:30

Sat Jun 15 7pm

Sun Jun 16 2pm

Sun Jun 16 4pm

Sun Jun 23 2pm

Sun Jun 23 4pm

Fri Jun 28 1:30

Fri Jun 28 3:30

Fri Jun 28 7pm

Sat Jun 29 1:30 

Sat Jun 29 3:30 

Sat Jun 29 7pm

Sun Jun 30 2pm

Sun Jun 30 4pm

Tue Jul 2 1:30-7pm Outreach Coordinated by:


Thu Jul 4 1:30

Thu Jul 4 3:30

Thu Jul 4 7pm

Fri Jul 5 1:30

Fri Jul 5 3:30

Fri Jul 5 7pm

Sat Jul 6 3:30

Sat Jul 6 7pm

Sun Jul 7 2pm

Sun Jul 7 4pm

Tue Jul 9 1:30-7pm  Outreach Coordinated by:


Thu Jul 11 1:30

Thu Jul 11 3:30

Thu Jul 11 7pm

Fri Jul 12 1:30

Fri Jul 12 3:30

Fri Jul 12 7pm

Sat Jul 13 1:30

Sat Jul 13 3:30

Sat Jul 13 7pm

Sun Jul 14 2pm

Sun Jul 14 4pm

Tue Jul 16 1:30-7pm  Outreach Coordinated by:


Thu Jul 18 1:30

Thu Jul 18 3:30

Thu Jul 18 7pm

Fri Jul 19 1:30

Fri Jul 19 3:30

Fri Jul 19 7pm

Sat Jul 20 1:30

Sat Jul 20 3:30

Sat Jul 20 7pm

Sun Jul 21 2pm

Sun Jul 21 4pm

Tue Jul 23 1:30-7pm  Outreach Coordinated by:


Thu Jul 25 1:30

Thu Jul 25 3:30

Thu Jul 25 7pm

Fri Jul 26 1:30

Fri Jul 26 3:30

Fri Jul 26 7pm

Sun Jul 28 2pm

Sun Jul 28 4pm

Thu Aug 1 7pm

Fri Aug 2 7pm

Sat Aug 3 1:30

Sat Aug 3 3:30

Sat Aug 3 7pm

Sun Aug 4 2pm

Sun Aug 4 4pm


---------------------------------------------------------------------

      

 _________________________________________

 Tue Aug 6 1:30-7pm  Outreach Coordinated by:


Thu Aug 8 1:30

Thu Aug 8 3:30

Thu Aug 8 7pm

Fri Aug 9 1:30

Fri Aug 9 3:30

Fri Aug 9 7pm

Sat Aug 10 1:30

Sat Aug 10 3:30

Sat Aug 10 7pm

Sun Aug 11 2pm

Sun Aug 11 4pm

Tue Aug 13 1:30-7pm  Outreach Coordinated by:


Thu Aug 15 1:30

Thu Aug 15 3:30

Thu Aug 15 7pm

Fri Aug 16 1:30

Fri Aug 16 3:30

Fri Aug 16 7pm

Sat Aug 17 1:30

Sat Aug 17 3:30

Sat Aug 17 7pm

Sun Aug 18 2pm

Sun Aug 18 4pm

Tue Aug 20 1:30-7pm  Outreach Coordinated by:


Wed Aug 21 7pm

Thu Aug 22 1:30

Thu Aug 22 3:30

Thu Aug 22 7pm

Fri Aug 23 1:30

Fri Aug 23 3:30

Fri Aug 23 7pm

Sat Aug 24 1:30

Sat Aug 24 3:30

Sat Aug 24 7pm

Sun Aug 25 2pm

Sun Aug 25 4pm

Tue Aug 27 1:30-7pm  Outreach Coordinated by:


Thu Aug 29 1:30

Thu Aug 29 3:30

Thu Aug 29 7pm

Fri Aug 30 1:30

Fri Aug 30 3:30

Fri Aug 30 7pm

Sat Aug 31 1:30

Sat Aug 31 3:30

Sat Aug 31 7pm

Sun Sep 1 2pm

Sun Sep 1 4pm


Sat Sep 7 10am-7pm  (Weather Permitting):   

                  Outreach Coordinated by:


PROGRAM LOCATION: 
BOARDWALK PAVILION   
B - Blended-Cont.+Trad.
 P - Praise/More Contemporary  
G - Gospel/Southern

 S  -  Surfside  Service    

C - Children/Youth Emphasis  

T -  More Traditional Style     

H  -  Hymn Emphasis  

(Our Aim: An Evangelical & Evangelistic-Focused Pgm Series)

And this is the testimony: that God has given 

us eternal life, and this life

is in His Son. He who has the Son has life; 

he who does not have the Son of God 

does not have life. 

( I. John 5: 11, 12, Gideons International N.T. )


For suggestions/donations & the GMM 

mailing list, please contact:

OGCMA GMM SERIES, POBX 248 

 OCEAN GROVE, NJ 07756

Email Address: [email protected]

(Changes possible: updates/additions/later confirmations)


Copies Updated regularly at: 

www.jerseyshoregospel.com,  

OG1/GMM, 

“GMM PGM LIST TO DATE”


(732-775-0035) www.oceangrove.org 

  6/26/19


------------------------------------------------------------------







 FINAL 2018 GMM POSTER BELOW FOR REFERENCE:

 


FINAL 2017 GMM POSTER BELOW FOR REFERENCE: